Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Tri-County Fair Committee Meeting (EH) Lounge
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Friday, July 05, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Silver State International Rodeo (Fairgrounds Entire Facility)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Community Blood Drive(WH)
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Community Blood Drive(WH)
Friday, July 19, 2019
44 Hour Softball Tournament - Winnemucca Sports Complex
Winnemucca Wheels Car Show
Saturday, July 20, 2019
44 Hour Softball Tournament - Winnemucca Sports Complex
Winnemucca Wheels Car Show