Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Saturday, March 25, 2017
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
Sunday, March 26, 2017
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
Monday, April 03, 2017
Humb Co School District - SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Humb Co School District - SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Humb Co School District - SPRING BREAK
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Humb Co School District - SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 07, 2017
Humb Co School District - SPRING BREAK
Saturday, April 08, 2017
WDVS Resource & Recovery Expo - WH
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Ag. District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Sunday, April 16, 2017
EASTER
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Public Safety Banquet - WH
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
WCVA Board Meeting