Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Sunday, July 02, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Monday, July 03, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Independence Day Holiday - All Facilities Closed
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Friday, July 07, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Silver State International Rodeo
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tri-County Fair (WH)
Friday, July 14, 2017
Class of 2007, 10 Year Reunion!
Class of 2007, 10 Year Reunion!
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Class of 2007, 10 Year Reunion!
Class of 2007, 10 Year Reunion!
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
WCVA Board Meeting
Friday, July 21, 2017
Winnemucca Wheels Car Show
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Winnemucca Wheels Car Show