Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting(WH)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
WCVA Board Meeting - West Hall
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Boys & Girls Club Party Under The Stars
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Community Blood Drive(WH)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Community Blood Drive(WH)
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Tri-County Fair
Friday, September 04, 2020
Tri-County Fair
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Tri-County Fair
Sunday, September 06, 2020
Tri-County Fair
Monday, September 07, 2020
Labor Day